These Are a Few of my Favorite…

These are a few of my favorite MEMES…

(With a tip o’ the hat to Rodgers and Hammerstein…)

 

Chickens on puppies and chickens on kittens,

 

 

Doggies and cute cats all wearing their mittens,

 

Baby bats after baths, bats having dreams–

 

These are a few of my favorite Memes.

 

Lil Bub and Norbert and Boo and his Buddy,

norbertbub

boobuddy

 

Piggies in rainboots and piggies all muddy,

 

Grumpy Cat never can smile so it seems–

grumpy

These are a few of my favorite Memes.

When the world seems
To be too dark,
When I’m feeling sad,
I simply share some of my favorite Memes
And then I don’t feel so bad.

Quokkas and hedgehogs and li’l bats with teddies,

babybat3

Cute sheep and possums and otters in their beddies,

otterbabysleep

Sweet kids all smiling the wide world it seems–

These are a few of my favorite Memes.

 

Animals smiling and babies with mamas,

mamagorilla

 

Girls all with red hair and newly-shorn llamas,

Dogs wearing slippers and babies with dreams–

These are a few of my favorite Memes.

SLOTHS in their bath towels  and sloths with their mummies,

Sloths with their teddies and hanging on tummies,

Sloths that are handfuls and sloths having dreams–

Sloths are sure some of my favorite Memes!

 

When the world seems
To be too dark,
When I’m feeling sad,
I simply share some of my favorite Memes
And then I don’t feel… so bad!

mememeercats

memedogkitten

memecute

memehappydog

This entry was posted in cheerful, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

